top of page

Happy 6th anniversary to Articles by Natalia Dagenhart!

Articles by Natalia Dagenhart is celebrating its 6th anniversary on November 11, 2019!

To learn more about Articles by Natalia Dagenhart, please watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I55I3_XS2lg&feature=youtu.be

Also, please take a few minutes to read an interview with Natalia Dagenhart conducted by The Crazy Mind magazine:

In October 2018, Natalia Dagenhart got the Journalist of the Year 2018 Award from His Honor Congressman Danny K. Davis.

"I will always try to make this world more beautiful; whether through my writings, my poetry, my music or my art. However, first of all I am a writer. It is my destiny. I will keep writing as long as I can and will always do it from my heart."

Natalia Dagenhart

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page