top of page

Happy 10th Anniversary to Articles by Natalia Dagenhart

On November 11, 2023 my brand Articles by Natalia Dagenhart celebrated its 10th anniversary. I am so happy that the representatives of many cultural and educational organizations from the Chicago area and creative individuals really appreciate my work! Listen to what they had to say right before the 10th anniversary of my brand Articles by Natalia Dagenhart. The first article was posted on the websites of Chicago Tribune and Patch on November 11, 2013. Please, watch my video called "A Decade of Inspiration: 10th Anniversary of Articles by Natalia Dagenhart" and thank you for attention!


You can also watch this video by clicking on the image below:

Sincerely,

Natalia Dagenhart

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page